(0) | $0.00

Barden Wines

Distributors


California - Epic Wine & Spirits

200 Concourse Blvd,
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
844.824.0422
 
Area Manager

David Brodowsky
805.421.7649
dbrodowsky@epic-wines.com
 

Local Reps:

Goleta & Santa Barbara

Sean Best
310.741.7641
sbest@epic-winesandspirits.com

 

Santa Barbara – Camarillo and Ojai

Carlos Gillis
808.753.0828
cgillis@epic-winesandspirits.com

 

Santa Ynez - San Luis Obispo

Connor Clay
805.266.3568
cclay@epic-winesandspirits.com

 

Paso Robles - Pismo Beach

Lori Craig
805.540.9533
lcraig@epic-winesandspirits.com

 

Newbury Park – Encino, San Fernando Valley, & Simi Valley

Hannah O’Donnell
858.229.3332
hodonnell@epic-winesandspirits.com

 

Camarillo, Moorpark, Santa Clarita, & Valencia

Jamil Chwai
951.413.4103
jchwai@epic-winesandspirits.com

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and promotions.